Matthews Beach, Galiano Island

Southern Gulf Islands
Community Economic Sustainability Commission

CESC

CESC Office

Driftwood Center

4605 Bedwell Harbour Road, Pender Island

250-629-3475

 

Key Contact Information:

Director David Howe

email: directorsgi@crd.bc.ca   250-216-5618

Larisa Hutcheson, General Manager of Parks & Environmental Services
email: lhutcheson@crd.bc.ca
 

Ted Robbins, General Manager of Integrated Water Services
email: trobbins@crd.bc.ca

 

Kevin Lorette, General Manager of Planning and Protective Services
email: klorette@crd.bc.ca

 

Nelson Chan, Chief Financial Officer
email: nchan@crd.bc.ca

 

Kristen Morley, General Manager of Corporate Services
email: kmorley@crd.bc.ca

 

Sue Hallatt, Indigenous Services
email: shallatt@crd.bc.ca
 

Erich Kelch , Community Engagement Coordinator
email: ekelch@crd.bc.ca

Melody Pender, Executive Assistant for Director Howe
email: mpender@crd.bc.ca   250-629-3475

All rights reserved. 2015 Southern Gulf Island Economic Development Commission.