Matthews Beach, Galiano Island

CESC Office

Driftwood Center

4605 Bedwell Harbour Road, Pender Island

250-629-3475

 

Key Contact Information:

David Howe, Director

e: directorsgi@crd.bc.ca   p: 250-216-5618

Larisa Hutcheson, General Manager of Parks & Environmental Services
e:
lhutcheson@crd.bc.ca
 

Ted Robbins, General Manager of Integrated Water Services
e: 
trobbins@crd.bc.ca

 

Kevin Lorette, General Manager of Planning and Protective Services
e: 
klorette@crd.bc.ca

 

Nelson Chan, Chief Financial Officer
e: 
nchan@crd.bc.ca

 

Kristen Morley, General Manager of Corporate Services
e: 
kmorley@crd.bc.ca

Erich Kelch , Community Engagement Coordinator
e: 
ekelch@crd.bc.ca

Melody Pender, Executive Assistant for Director Howe
e:
mpender@crd.bc.ca  p: 250-629-3475

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

All rights reserved. 2020 Southern Gulf Island Economic Development Commission.